Sign Up! Login: Password: New User? Forgot? Support
Holowood Galactic Studios
    



Holoboards
Forums : Events & Ads > The Fuse™ battles in "Imperial Yell" in Aventine Starport – 2/21/10 @ 12 noon PT
Guppy (SuperAdmin) 2/19/2010 5:21 PM EST : The Fuse™ battles in "Imperial Yell" in Aventine Star...
GP User: Guppy Queen
Set Designer
Guppy Queen
Posts: 41034
Galactic Celebrity
0
Like
0
Dislike

http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/ad-fuse-imperial-yell.jpg





Name of Event: The Fuse™ battles in "Imperial Yell" in Aventine Starport
In-game Contact: Laryssa Dotan & Amul'ette.
Server: Starsider

Location: Aventine Spaceport, Lok
Waypoint: /way orange -1312 2043 Imperial Yell
Date: Sunday, February 21st 2010 @ 12 pm noon Pacific

Pacific Time
12:00pm
Mountain Time
1:00pm
Central Time
2:00pm
Eastern Time
3:00pm
London
8:00pm
Stockholm
9:00pm
Jerusalem
10:00pm
Moscow
11:00pm
Tokyo
5:00am
Melbourne, Sydney
7:00am

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
   1  2  3  4  5  6
 7  8  9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            


Description:
The Fuse™ will perform at The Imperial Fair in Aventine Starport on Lok.

Imperials and Rebels battle, using SentientBook friends to lend some hands. An edgy performance of factions combined with ulterior plans. Can their persuasion and influence recruit one of the biggest fans?

The routine is inspired by real-world dance battles such as crews from America's Best Dance Crew. Each member wrote their own lyrics that have the same musical rhythm as the following real-world songs below.

Imperial Girl (sourced from Material Girl by Madonna):



Rebel Yell (sourced from Rebel Yell by Billy Idol):



Lyrics will be posted in the event report.

In the hour that leads up to the show and during the performance, please avoid sending tells to The Fuse™ performers as we will not be able to give full attention.

Stay connect with The Fuse™ on http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/toolbar-facebook.png Facebook




http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x179/HGS-Avatar/MainSig.png http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/facebook-hgs-find.png
TopBottom

Guppy (SuperAdmin) 2/21/2010 5:28 AM EST : RE: The Fuse™ battles in "Imperial Yell" in Aventine ...
GP User: Guppy Queen
Set Designer
Guppy Queen
Posts: 41034
Galactic Celebrity
0
Like
0
Dislike

The stage looks great. Thanks Celox and Amu



http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x179/HGS-Avatar/MainSig.png http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/facebook-hgs-find.png
TopBottom

Guppy (SuperAdmin) 2/21/2010 1:23 PM EST : RE: The Fuse™ battles in "Imperial Yell" in Aventine ...
GP User: Guppy Queen
Set Designer
Guppy Queen
Posts: 41034
Galactic Celebrity
0
Like
0
Dislike

During open events Laryssa will not enforce the no-helmet rule.


http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x179/HGS-Avatar/MainSig.png http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/facebook-hgs-find.png
TopBottom

Guppy (SuperAdmin) 2/21/2010 1:44 PM EST : RE: The Fuse™ battles in "Imperial Yell" in Aventine ...
GP User: Guppy Queen
Set Designer
Guppy Queen
Posts: 41034
Galactic Celebrity
0
Like
0
Dislike

Event in 1 hour, 16 minutes

http://fc00.deviantart.net/fs32/f/2008/234/7/f/Star_Wars_Emoticon_by_Dystopia3000.gif



http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x179/HGS-Avatar/MainSig.png http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/facebook-hgs-find.png
TopBottom

Guppy (SuperAdmin) 2/21/2010 10:12 PM EST : RE: The Fuse™ battles in "Imperial Yell" in Aventine ...
GP User: Guppy Queen
Set Designer
Guppy Queen
Posts: 41034
Galactic Celebrity
0
Like
0
Dislike

Thank you to all who came to watch the performance! To Amu, and Celox for the storyteller work, to Laryssa for organizing The Imperial Fair, and Paeganh as our independent security personal.


http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x179/HGS-Avatar/MainSig.png http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/facebook-hgs-find.png
TopBottom

Guppy (SuperAdmin) 2/23/2010 6:59 PM EST : RE: The Fuse™ battles in "Imperial Yell" in Aventine ...
GP User: Guppy Queen
Set Designer
Guppy Queen
Posts: 41034
Galactic Celebrity
0
Like
0
Dislike

http://i863.photobucket.com/albums/ab191/HGS-EventPics9/The%20Fuse/Imperial%20Yell%202-21-2010/PhotoLink.png


http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x179/HGS-Avatar/MainSig.png http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/facebook-hgs-find.png
TopBottom

Holla!
No shouts have been added yet.

RSS
Key
http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-new.png New posts http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder.png No new posts
http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-hot-new.png New posts that is hot ( active ) http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-hot.png No new posts that is hot ( active )
http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-sticky-new.png New posts ( sticky ) http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-sticky.png No new posts ( sticky )
http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-locked-new.png New posts ( locked ) http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-locked.png No new posts ( locked )
Galaxy Status

So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%