Sign Up! Login: Password: New User? Forgot? Support
Holowood Galactic Studios
    



Holoboards
Forums : Events & Ads > Mesric Sanctuary Grand Opening – 1/31/10 @ 3 pm PT
Guppy (SuperAdmin) 1/24/2010 3:50 AM EST : Mesric Sanctuary Grand Opening – 1/31/10 @ 3 pm PT
GP User: Guppy Queen
Set Designer
Guppy Queen
Posts: 41034
Galactic Celebrity
0
Like
0
Dislike

http://starwarsgalaxies.station.sony.com/en_US/images/en/event_images/eventicons/grandopening.gif

Kiora'Nyylosa ('Kay Nylo) said:
Mesric Sanctuary Grand Opening Event
Sunday, January 31st at 6:00pm EST

You are invited to come and celebrate with us the opening of the newest destination resort on the rim in its oasis-like atmosphere, Mesric Sanctuary on Tatooine.  Located on the southern face of the Mesric Plateau, enjoy stunning views and incredible service during our first publicity night at the Dragon Pearl Hotel & Casino, our flagship venue.

The night will kick off with a number of talented performers from the highly respected Holowood Galactic Studios.  Throughout the evening, guests can participate in games of chance and enjoy the open bar.  The highlight of the evening will be a "studs and hotties" auction, the 4th such spectacle talented entertainment industry veterans Lula and 'Kay Nylo have put together.  If you'd like to make a bold statement to someone you're crushing on or just want some hired (and good looking) help for domestic tasks or even spot welding your speeder, you can't miss this!

{volunteers for the auction, please PM :9}


Pacific Time
3:00pm
Mountain Time
4:00pm
Central Time
5:00pm
Eastern Time
6:00pm
London
11:00pm
Stockholm
12:00am
Jerusalem
1:00am
Moscow
2:00am
Tokyo
8:00am
Melbourne, Sydney
10:00am


http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x179/HGS-Avatar/MainSig.png http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/facebook-hgs-find.png
TopBottom

Celox Scorpio (Applicant) 1/24/2010 8:49 AM EST : RE: Mesric Sanctuary Grand Opening – 1/31/10 @ 3 pm PT
Celox Scorpio
Posts: 5649
Galactic Celebrity
0
Like
0
Dislike

Who is performing there from HGS?
TopBottom

Raiyna27 (Associate) 1/24/2010 3:13 PM EST : RE: Mesric Sanctuary Grand Opening – 1/31/10 @ 3 pm PT
Raiyna27
Posts: 175
New Sensation
0
Like
0
Dislike

I'll be there Celox, and I think Amu as well. I'm going to try and have things all set up so I can be there the entire event, otherwise I'll have to cut out right after my performance. Either way, I'll be there ^.^
Characters: Raiyna
TopBottom

Amul'ette (Associate) 1/25/2010 4:23 AM EST : RE: Mesric Sanctuary Grand Opening – 1/31/10 @ 3 pm PT
Amuse me
Amul'ette
Posts: 7773
Galactic Celebrity
0
Like
0
Dislike

It will be Raiyna, Lazo and myself.  I'll let them know to have Rai go first in case you need to cut out quickly.  =) 

Characters: Amul'ette Xandree
TopBottom

Kessel30 (Applicant) 1/31/2010 3:11 PM EST : RE: Mesric Sanctuary Grand Opening – 1/31/10 @ 3 pm PT

Kessel30
Posts: 78
New Sensation
0
Like
0
Dislike

Do we have a waypoint for this? I have trouble finding things in this game, even with waypoints.
TopBottom

Celox Scorpio (Applicant) 1/31/2010 3:47 PM EST : RE: Mesric Sanctuary Grand Opening – 1/31/10 @ 3 pm PT
Celox Scorpio
Posts: 5649
Galactic Celebrity
0
Like
0
Dislike

/way Tatooine 992 -3982
TopBottom

Holla!
No shouts have been added yet.

RSS
Key
http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-new.png New posts http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder.png No new posts
http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-hot-new.png New posts that is hot ( active ) http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-hot.png No new posts that is hot ( active )
http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-sticky-new.png New posts ( sticky ) http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-sticky.png No new posts ( sticky )
http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-locked-new.png New posts ( locked ) http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-locked.png No new posts ( locked )
Galaxy Status

So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%