Sign Up! Login: Password: New User? Forgot? Support
Holowood Galactic Studios
    



Holoboards
Forums : Events & Ads > Gand Opening of the Wet Rose Poolbar – 2/6/10 @ 3 pm Pacific
Guppy (SuperAdmin) 2/2/2010 3:06 PM EST : Gand Opening of the Wet Rose Poolbar – 2/6/10 @ 3 pm ...
GP User: Guppy Queen
Set Designer
Guppy Queen
Posts: 41034
Galactic Celebrity
0
Like
0
Dislike

Wet Rose: Poolbar Official Gand Opening! Sat, Feb 6th 6pm EST
Tziena said:

GRAND OPENING!
Saturday February 6th, 6pm EST - 12 EST (or later!)
Zaken Hub, Talus
/waypoint Talus -2836 -4111 "\#FF0021The Wet Rose"
With Special Guest Performance from


Bathing suits are available at the bar, from Jerrai's House of Fashion
Don't miss this unique experience!

Images from the inside the Wet Rose:










Pacific Time
3:00pm
Mountain Time
4:00pm
Central Time
5:00pm
Eastern Time
6:00pm
London
11:00pm
Stockholm
12:00am
Jerusalem
1:00am
Moscow
2:00am
Tokyo
8:00am
Melbourne, Sydney
10:00am


http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x179/HGS-Avatar/MainSig.png http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/facebook-hgs-find.png
TopBottom

Holla!
No shouts have been added yet.

RSS
Key
http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-new.png New posts http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder.png No new posts
http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-hot-new.png New posts that is hot ( active ) http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-hot.png No new posts that is hot ( active )
http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-sticky-new.png New posts ( sticky ) http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-sticky.png No new posts ( sticky )
http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-locked-new.png New posts ( locked ) http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-locked.png No new posts ( locked )
Galaxy Status

So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%