Sign Up! Login: Password: New User? Forgot? Support
Holowood Galactic Studios
    



Holoboards
Forums : Events & Ads > Hearts and Hunks Ball – 2/20/10 @ 2 pm Pacific
Guppy (SuperAdmin) 2/2/2010 3:15 PM EST : Hearts and Hunks Ball – 2/20/10 @ 2 pm Pacific
GP User: Guppy Queen
Set Designer
Guppy Queen
Posts: 41034
Galactic Celebrity
0
Like
0
Dislike

Hearts and Hunks Ball - third annual --
Rapture said:



Date -- Saturday, February 20, 2010

Time -- 5 p.m. (EST)  

Place - Mos Corova - The Krayt Escape

Through the sands of an hour glass, so flows love!  Well, it does.  In celebration of some cultures in celebrating a festival of love, we will be hosting our third annual Hearts and Hunks Ball this year.   Dress up, grab a date, and get ready to party.  

Attire will be along the formal lines, and I am open to hiring entertainment for musicians and the like to perform.  Contact Rapture Antross by commlink or holomail.

More details to come.  I am considering a small dating auction with limited numbers of those involved, but not sure.

[OOC - You can contact me by PM on this forum as well with any questions.  I am considering a small dating auction with limited numbers of those involved, but not sure. ]


Pacific Time
2:00pm
Mountain Time
3:00pm
Central Time
4:00pm
Eastern Time
5:00pm
London
10:00pm
Stockholm
11:00pm
Jerusalem
12:00am
Moscow
1:00am
Tokyo
7:00am
Melbourne, Sydney
9:00am


http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x179/HGS-Avatar/MainSig.png http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/facebook-hgs-find.png
TopBottom

Holla!
No shouts have been added yet.

RSS
Key
http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-new.png New posts http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder.png No new posts
http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-hot-new.png New posts that is hot ( active ) http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-hot.png No new posts that is hot ( active )
http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-sticky-new.png New posts ( sticky ) http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-sticky.png No new posts ( sticky )
http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-locked-new.png New posts ( locked ) http://www.axiomfiles.com/Files/332403/icon-folder-locked.png No new posts ( locked )
Galaxy Status

So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%